CA Academy Election 2018

  • Event
  • Thursday, February 01, 2018 - Thursday, February 15, 2018

CA Academy Election 2018

CA Academy members only online voting for  executive board positions, delegates, and nominating committee. Voting will start online on February 1 and end February 15, 2018.

Meet the Candidates

Vote Online (Members Only)

Positions & Candidates:

President-Elect: Nancy Rae Banda, MHA, RD


President-Elect: Ashley Rosales, RDN


Secretary/Treasurer: Carrie Der Carbedian, MBA, RD, CFPM

VP Public Policy: Heidi C Kiehl, MS, RDN, CNSC

VP Public Policy: Brenda C. O'Day, MS, RDN, CNSC