Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee's role is to recruit and review  nominees for CA Academy's  annual election  ballot.  

Chair (2018-2019)

Monica McCorkle, MS, RDN, CDE


Member (2018-2019, Chair 2019-2020)

Lorri Holzberg, MA, RDN


Member (2017-2019)

Cindy Swann, MS, RD


Member (2019-2020)

Sangeeta Shrivastava, PhD, RD


Member (2018-2019)

Theresa Taylor, RD

Nominating Committee Advisor/Immediate Past President

Ruth Frechman, MA, RDN, CPT